Injured Workers' Alliance
Home About IWA Injured Worker Forum Our Newsletter Help Us Site Map
We advocate for you!
Medical Resources Legal Help Government Programs Helpful Organizations Insurance Company Fraud Free Stuff Government Websites Oregon Officials Media Contacts
Visit the Ombudsman's Website
Learn about IMEs Read and Post in the Forum
Injured at Work

Oregon Newspapers

When writing an editorial, most newspapers require that you include your name, address, signature, and phone number for verification purposes. Call first to find out specific rules and the maximum words they allow for letters to the editor and other editorial sections they may provide.

Location Newspaper Address Tel. # Fax # E-Mail or Web Site
Albany Democrat-Herald 600 Lyon St., SW
Albany, OR 97321
541-926-2211 541-926-4799 albanydh@proaxis.com
Ashland Daily Tidings PO Box 7
Ashland, OR 97520
541-482-3456 541-482-3688 tidings@mind.net
Astoria The Daily Astorian 949 Exchange St
P.O. Box 210
Astoria, OR 97103
800-781-3211 503-325-6573 astorian@dailyastorian.com
Baker City Herald 1915 First St
PO Box 807
Baker City, OR 97814
541-523-3673 541-523-6426 bcherald@triax.com
Bend The Bulletin My Nickel's Worth
1526 NW Hill St.
Bend, OR 97701
541-382-1811 541-385-5804 http://bendbulletin.com/letters.html
Brookings Curry Coastal Pilot 507 Chetco Ave
PO Box 700
Brookings, OR 97415
541-469-3123 541-469-4679 mail@currypilot.com
Burns Times-Herald 355 N. Broadway
Burns, OR 97720
541-573-2022 541-573-3915 btherald@ptinet.net
Clackamas The Review PO Box 1520
Clackamas, OR 97015
503-656-4101    
Coos Bay The World 350 Commercial Ave.
PO Box 1840
Coos Bay, OR 97420
541-269-1222 541-267-0294 theworld@ucinet.com
Corvallis Gazette-Times 600 SW Jefferson, SW
Corvallis, OR 97339
541-753-2641 541-758-9505 gtnews@proaxis.com
Dallas Itemizer-Observer PO Box 108
Dallas, OR 97338
541-623-2373 503-623-2395 vhenderson@eaglenewspapers.com
Eugene Eugene Weekly 1251 Lincoln
Eugene, OR 97401
541-484-0519 541-484-4044 editor@eugeneweekly.com
Eugene The Register-Guard PO Box 10188
Eugene, OR 97440
541-485-1234 541-683-7631 rgletters@guardnet.com
Florence Siuslaw News PO Box 10
Florence, OR 97439
541-997-3441 541-997-7979 snews@presys.com
Grants Pass Daily Courier PO Box 1468
Grants Pass, OR 97526
800-228-0457 541-474-3824 courier@cdsnet.net
Gresham Gresham Outlook 1190 NE Division St.
PO Box 747
Gresham, OR 97030
503-665-2181 503-665-2187 GOutlook@aol.com
Hillsboro Hillsboro Argus 150 SE Third Ave.
PO Box 588
Hillsboro, OR 97123
503-648-1131 503-648-9191 argus@imagina.com
Hood River Hood River News 419 State St.
PO Box 390
Hood River, OR 97031
503-386-1234 541-386-6796 hrnews@eaglenewspapers.com
Klamath Falls Herald and News

P.O. Box 788
Klamath Falls, OR 97601

541-885-4422 541-885-4456 newsroom@heraldandnews.com
La Grande The Observer 1406 Fifth St.
PO Box 3170
La Grande, OR 97850
541-963-3161 541-963-7804 observer@eoni.com
Lincoln City The News Guard PO Box 848
Lincoln City, OR 97367
541-994-2178 541-994-7613 www.orcoastnews.com/newsguard
Madras The Madras Pioneer PO Box W
Madras, OR 97741
541-475-2275 541-475-3710 tahern@eaglenewspapers.com
McMinnville News-Register P.O. Box 727
McMinnville, OR 97128
800-472-1198 503-472-9151 news@newsregister.com
Medford Mail Tribune Letters to the editor
Box 1108
Medford, OR 97501
541-776-4411 541-776-4376 letters@mailtribune.com
Newberg Newberg Graphic PO Box 110
Newberg, OR 97132
503-538-2181 503-538-1632 thegraphic@eaglenewspapers.com
Newport News-Times PO Box 965
Newport, OR 97365
541-265-8571 541-265-3103 publisher@newportnewstimes.com
Ontario The Argus Observer PO Box 189
Ontario, OR 97914
503-889-5387 541-889-0678 argusweb@argusobserver.com
Pendleton East Oregonian P.O. Box 1089
Pendleton, OR 97801
800-522-0255 541-276-8314 mgarber@eastoregonian.com
Portland The Oregonian Letters to the editor
1320 S.W. Broadway
Portland, OR 97201
503-221-8150 503-294-4193 letters@news.oregonian.com
Portland Willamette Week Letters to the editor
822 SW 10th Ave.
Portland, OR 97205
503-243-2122 503-243-1115 mzusman@wweek.com
Portland The Business Journal PO Box 14490
Portland, OR 97293
503-274-8733 503-227-2650 http://www.amcity.com/portland
Prineville Central Oregonian 558 N. Main St.
Prineville, OR 97754
541-447-6205    
Redmond Redmond Spokesman 226 NW 6th St.
Redmond, OR 97756
541-548-2184    
Roseburg The News-Review The Public Forum
P.O. Box 1248
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-672-3321 503-673-5994 bsmith@oregonnews.com
Salem Statesman Journal 280 Church St. N.E.
Salem, OR
503-399-6727 503-399-6706 letters@statesmanjournal.com
Seaside Signal Newspaper 113 N. Holladay St
P.O. Box 848
Seaside, OR 97138
503-738-5561 503-738-5672 signaleditor@orcoastnews.com
Springfield The Springfield News 1887 Laura St
PO Box 139
Springfield, OR 97477
541-746-1671 541-746-0633 thenews@rio.com
Tillamook Headlight-Herald 1908 Second St
Tillamook OR 97141
800-275-7799 503-842-8842 headlight@orcoastnews.com
Woodburn Independent Letter to the editor
650 N. First St
Woodburn OR 97071
503-981-3441 503-981-1253 jbaker@eaglenewspapers.com
Oregon Northwest Labor Press P.O. Box 13150
Portland, OR 97213
503-288-3311 503-288-3320 nwlaborpress@geocities.com
Oregon The Oregon Herald Portland, Oregon on-line publication oregonherald.com/contact/contact.htm

oregons legislature
compare medical insurance
oregonian
oregon workers compensation


oregon workers compensation
job search
oregon jobs
disability insurance oregon lawyers
worker safety
Copyright @1998 - 2013, Injured Workers' Alliance
Disclaimer and Legal Information      • Site Design by Del Information